V.G. Kostishyn, National University of Science and Technology MISiS (Russia), Sergei Trukhanov, SSPA Scientifc and practical materials research center of NAS of Belarus" (Belarus), Francoise Damay, Florence Porcher, Leon Brillouin Laboratory (France) Nicoleta Lupu, National Institute of Research and Development for Technical Physics (Romania) Bernar Bozzo, Ignasi Fina, Institute of Barcelona Materials Science (Spain) Alex Trukhanov, South Ural State University (National Research University) (Russia) Katarzyna Recko, University of Bialystok, (Poland) Silviu Polosan, National Institute of Materials Physics (Romania)

Saclay (G 4-1); Barcelona (others methods)